Skip to main content

Internal email management

Under messages - inbox for emails.

When deleting email that is linked to customer only delete it from the main inbox but leave the message under customer communication.

Currently when deleting dealt with message it deleted from customer. It is important to leave under customer for archival and legal purposes

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.