Skip to main content

Billing

When inventory is removed from a customer, the associated services are paused. However, if a previously disabled service remains in the system, an invoice may still be generated for that service during the billing cycle.

When a customer is removed, all previously associated services must be either archived or permanently deleted to prevent inactive or disabled services from being included in future billing cycles.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.