When inventory is removed from a customer, the associated services are paused. However, if a previously disabled service remains in the system, an invoice may still be generated for that service during the billing cycle.
When a customer is removed, all previously associated services must be either archived or permanently deleted to prevent inactive or disabled services from being included in future billing cycles.
